Santa Fe police say 25-year-old set fire to restaurant, gas pump

Posted: September 23, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Miguel Adrian Carlos-Flores (Mugshot courtesy of Santa Fe County jail)

Santa Fe police have arrested Miguel Adrian Carlos-Flores, 25, address listed on jail web site as homeless, and charged him with two felony counts of arson.

Investigators say Carlos-Flores intentionally set fire to a restaurant and a gas pump at Smiths on Cerrillos Road.

There is surveillance video available of the arson, I’m told, and I’m on my way to the police department to get the video. I’ll post it here later along with any more details I get on the case.

I see no past criminal record for Carlos-Flores on online court records or the jail website.

Comments
  1. […] Santa Fe police say 25-year-old set fire to restaurant, gas pump […]

    • alberto lopez says:

      he’s my friend, I live in Chihuahua, I would like to know what sentence will have to meet, we are concerned we do not know who did this, but anyway what’s done is done and will have to pay for what he did I would like to help me with the information required to notify his family.
      thanks

Leave a Reply

